هوية الإستثمار

مقارنة سوق العقارات التركية: 2014 – 2015

وفقا للبيانات الرسمية الصادرة عن وكالة الإحصاء التركي (TUIK)، مبيعات العقارات في تركيا للأجانب بنسبة مثير للإعجاب 23.8٪ في أكتوبر 2015 مقارنة بالفترة ذاتها من العام الماضي، مما يشير إلى استمرار قوة، والنمو، والنداء الذي وجهه التركية القطاع العقاري على حد سواء المشترين الأجانب والمواطنين الأتراك.

تظهر البيانات الثقة المستمرة في المنازل تركيا، مع المزيد من المواطنين الأتراك والأجانب شراء المنازل في جميع أنحاء البلاد، على قراءة لبيان تفصيلي من حيث الناس لشراء، وكم شراء، وما البلدان التي تأتي منها.

  sold  

وأظهرت البيانات أن مبيعات المنازل بشكل عام في تركيا آخذة في الارتفاع، مع مبيعات المنازل العامة بنسبة 8.8٪ في أكتوبر مقارنة مع نفس الشهر من عام 2014، مع ما مجموعه 104098 العقارات المباعة.

وتظهر البيانات أن اسطنبول لا تزال تقود الطريق لتكون المدينة الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للاستثمار في القطاع العقاري، مع باعت 18468 وحدة، مع أنقرة التالية مع 11028 وحدة، وإزمير المركز الثالث برصيد 5987 منازل بيعها.

مع اسطنبول تقود الطريق من حيث قيمة الاستثمار وإمكانية استئجار، لا يفاجأ الملكية تركيا في الميل واضحا من اسطنبول كونها الوجهة المفضلة لكل من مشتري المساكن والمستثمرين.

  2014-2015  
مبيعات العقارات التركية الاجنبية بنسبة 23.8 في المئة
تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن ما مجموعه 18428 خصائص بيعت للأجانب في الأشهر ال 10 الأولى من عام 2015، مما أدى إلى زيادة هائلة 20٪ خلال 2014.
العقارات التركي في عام 2016 وما بعده
بعد إعلان نتائج الانتخابات التي الأتراك صوتوا لصالح استمرار الازدهار والملكية تركيا تتوقع عدد المبيعات العقارية إلى زيادة الوحيدة، حيث من المتوقع الآن الناس الذين كانوا غير واثقين من الاستثمار قبل الانتخابات لمعرفة أرقام الشراء والغبار تسوية على أنه تطمين للالتركية سوق.

Investment Identity

Turkish Real Estate Market Comparison: 2014 – 2015

According to official data released by the Turkish Statistics Agency (TUIK), property sales in Turkey to foreigners increased by an impressive 23.8% in October 2015 compared to the same period the year before, signalling the continued strength, growth, and appeal of the Turkish real estate sector to both foreign buyers and Turkish nationals.

The data shows the continued trust in Turkey homes, with more Turkish nationals and foreigners purchasing homes around the country, read on for a detailed breakdown of where people are buying, how many are buying, and what countries they are coming from.

sold

The data showed that home sales in general in Turkey are on the rise, with general house sales up 8.8% in October compared with the same month in 2014, with a total of 104,098 properties sold.

The data shows that Istanbul continues to lead the way as the most popular city for investing in real estate, with 18,468 units sold, with Ankara following with 11,028 units, and Izmir third with 5,987 homes sold.

With Istanbul leading the way in terms of investment value and rental potential, Property Turkey is not surprised at the clear inclination of Istanbul being the favoured destination for both homebuyers and investors.

2014-2015
Foreign Turkish real estate sales up 23.8 percent
Statistics show that a total of 18,428 properties were sold to foreign nationals in the first 10 months of 2015, resulting in an enormous 20% increase over 2014.
Turkish real estate in 2016 and beyond
After the election results in which Turks voted for continued prosperity, Property Turkey expects the number of real estate sales to only increase, as people who were unsure of investing pre-election are now expected to see purchase numbers and dust settle as reassurance of the Turkish market.